Summer/Fall Live Show dates are here!

Episodes

Gator Took My Daddy with Dave Theune

Jan. 24, 2021

Dov Thayune (Dave Theune, I Am Not Okay with This) shows us God's Kingdom is here on Earth, at Disneyland. Dave Theune: @davetheune -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreo…

Apple Butter Bitter Better with Casey Feigh

Jan. 17, 2021

JC Trey (Casey Feigh, What We Do in the Shadows) is a teen who comes to Climax. Casey Feigh: @caseyfeigh -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questions and…

Double Brothers in Law in Law with Blaine Gibson & Chris Demarais

Jan. 10, 2021

Christian Dimsey and Dwayne Gilson (Blaine Gibson & Chris Demarais, Good Morning From Hell) are Texan attorneys specializing in the Lord's law. Good Morning From Hell: @morningfromhell -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThe…

Blind Virgin Leper with Brian Jack

Jan. 3, 2021

Ryan Pack (Brian Jack, The Reckoning) is a road warrior for Christian rock n' roll. Brian Jack: @bjack3123 -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questions a…

Mega Mini with Snow

Dec. 27, 2020

We are giving Gray, Halle and our producer the week off, but here is a taste of our midweek Patreon podcast! "The Holidays with You" - Sara Watkins "Zero" by George Bilgere "Snow" - Irving Berlin Learn more about your ad cho…

Judas Gazing with Randall Harr

Dec. 20, 2020

Randy Hard (Randall Harr, Improvised Shakespeare Co.) takes men into the woods and shows them how to feel. Randall Harr: @ranharr -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon …

Announcing "It's a Wonderful Lie!"

Dec. 14, 2020

Holly and Greg have a new holiday podcast that drops today! Listen and subscribe! It's a Christmas miracle! Dropping daily December 14 - December 24th! https://pod.link/1544279344 Learn more about your ad choices. Visit mega…

The Details Around the Snatching with Erin Foley

Dec. 13, 2020

Taryn Goley (Erin Foley, Comedy Central) snatches back believers who have been snatched. Erin Foley: @erinfoleycomic -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Q…

Turtlenecks and Cummerbunds with Tyler Parker

Dec. 6, 2020

Taylor Porker (Tyler Parker, The Ringer) is one third of the a cappella Trinity at Twin Hills. Tyler Parker: @tylrparkr -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailba…

Spitting Bars with Propaganda

Nov. 29, 2020

Lil Blood Bought (Propaganda, Red Couch Podcast) lived the cinematic life of the streets before finding redemption in Jesus. Propaganda: @prophiphop -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Sup…

Upwards of a Dozen Divorces with Amy Phillips

Nov. 22, 2020

Mamie Billups (Amy Phillips, Reality Checked SiriusXM) knows the sin of divorce better than anyone. Amy Phillips: @meetamyphillips -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon…

Hindus and Hindon'ts with Neal Dandade

Nov. 15, 2020

Neel Bandari (Neal Dandade) found Christ in Crossfit and added him to his pantheon. Neal Dandade: @nealdandade -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questio…

Accidental Baptism with Rashawn Scott

Nov. 8, 2020

Rachel Scoot (Rashawn Scott, Be Positive) got dunked in the cool waters of Twin Hills and came up with a tambourine. Rashawn Scott: @rashawnscott -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Suppor…

The Original Simps with Dan White

Nov. 1, 2020

Stan Fanwhite (Dan White, Improv is Dead podcast) loves the simple pleasures... a little too much. Dan White: @atdanwhite -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mail…

My Pies Slap with Sara Schaefer

Oct. 25, 2020

Shera Laefer (Sara Schaefer) is the lord of the dance with qualified immunity. Sara Schaefer: @saraschaefer1 -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questions…

My Empath is Clogged with Louie Anderson

Oct. 18, 2020

Bowie Landerson (Louie Anderson, Baskets) believes that heaven is a place on Earth called Boca Raton. Louie Anderson: @louieanderson -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patre…

Freedom Is A Layman's Term with Celeste Pechous

Oct. 11, 2020

Carol Peckers (Celeste Pechous, Work In Progress) brings those who have been trapped in cults, into a cult of personality. @celesteinclogs Celeste Pechous: @celesteinclogs -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitt…

The Shoulders of My Spirit with Lauren Lapkus

Oct. 4, 2020

Lorelei Lapin (Lauren Lapkus, Jurassic World) is in the Information Age of 16. @laurenlapkus Lauren Lapkus: @laurenlapkus -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mail…

Plant Based Abortion with Anna Salinas

Sept. 27, 2020

Hani Salini (Anna Salinas, Bad Comix by Anna) found a Bible in her desk drawer at Monsanto and, like a plant, turned to the light. Anna Salinas: @badcomixbyanna -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaTh…

Stromboli for Jesus with Tom Papa

Sept. 20, 2020

Ron Hopper (Tom Papa, Breaking Bread podcast) bakes bread and makes bail. Tom Papa: @tompapa -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questions and Other Inqui…

Doxxed by a Demon with Adal Rifai

Sept. 13, 2020

Abel Dufay (Adal Rifai, Hello From the Magic Tavern) is a parking volunteer who repossesses God's property. Adal Rifai: @adalrifai -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon…

The Male Gaze with Beth Stelling

Sept. 6, 2020

Bessy Starling (Beth Stelling, Girl Daddy HBOMax) plays the field, hockey. Beth Stelling: @bethstelling -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on Patreon For Mailbag Questions and …

Football and the 5th Wife with Matt Besser

Aug. 30, 2020

Coach Pat Dresser (Matt Besser, Improv4Humans podcast) leads the church football team after a stint in the Tik Tok house. Matt Besser: @mattbesser -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Suppo…

No Shrinkage with Janet Varney

Aug. 23, 2020

Janice Farley (Janet Varney, The JV Club podcast) is a miniatures enthusiast with the faith of a mustard seed. Janet Varney: @janetvarney -- SHOW INFORMATION Instagram: @MegaThePodcast Twitter: @MegaThePodcast Support Us on …